Announcing a Brand New Sister Blog – Images of Cape Cod!

Hi everybody!

I just wanted to let you know that I have started a brand new blog and it’s called Images of Cape Cod – A Milliner’s Photo Journal. You can see the first post here at my Welcome page.

Blog-Osprey31As you all know, I am a custom milliner living on Cape Cod. As a side passion, photography has become incredibly important to me over the years. I love getting out in nature, and I find that the camera helps me to focus on things I never would have seen without it. I find myself relaxed and energized when I return to the studio, my head full of all the colors and magic of the marsh and the sea!

Blog-ForestBeach23So… I decided that it was time I create a new space to share my images of Cape Cod, and thus the sister blog has been borne!

I hope that you will visit the new blog and follow it if you like.

Until next time, thank you for visiting me here at Hats and Horses!

Sally

2 Replies to “Announcing a Brand New Sister Blog – Images of Cape Cod!”

Leave a Reply

